Make your own free website on


Results of the July 10 Senate Transportation hearing vote on AB 60

Chairman Kevin Murray-D Culver City
Joe Dunn-D Santa Ana
Liz Figueroa-D Fremont
Don Perata-D Oakland
Gloria Romero-D El Monte
Jack Scott-D Pasadena
Nell Soto-D Ontario
Jackie Speier-D San Bruno
Tom Torlakson-D Walnut Creek
Dick Montieth-R Modesto

Jim Costa-D Fresno
Jim Brulte-R Rancho Cucamonga

Not Voting
Betty Karnett-D Long Beach
Tom McClintock-R Thousand Oaks
Bill Morrow-R San Juan Capistrano

Bill now goes to Appropriations Committee.

Web posted July 11,2001

Back to previous page | Archived Items | Home